A few Cowboy Pix





The first photo is a poster of Guilherme Marchi TOPLESS. The next 2 photo’s are of Adriano Moraes and Guilherme Marchi’s Introductions. Then we have my favorite non-cowboy picture – Breakfast In Bed. The last photo here is one we like to call Cowboy Butts. I hope you enjoy them as much as we do!
Advertisements

Pro Bull Riding

One of my favorite sports to watch, both on TV and live, is Professional Bullriding. Specifically, the Built Ford Tough Series. My friend Ashley and I have been to several live events and are headed to Omaha, NE on April 11 for another one. The whole experience is GREAT! We’ve stayed at the host hotels for all but 2 of the 6 events that we have been too. That alone is worth driving several hours for! The actual live event is AWESOME as well. For every event that Ashley and I go to live we have always written what we like to call our “Dear Diary” for that event. We basically say what we did while we were there, how the event went and all sorts of random little tidbits are thrown in just to shake things up a little bit. So I think I’m going to post our “Dear Diary’s” and share some of our photography from the events as well.

P.S. Please feel free to comment and share your stories too.

Peace,

Jamie
The photo is one that Ashley took of the introductions of the riders in Grand Rapids last season.

A little bit about me

Here is a little bit of information about my favorite subject – Me:

1. I have one younger brother. For our purposes we’ll just call him “Punk.” He also has a fiancee, we’ll call her “Punk Princess.”

2. I work third shift at Target….I am a “vampire.”

3. I wear a size 9 sneaker in both men’s and women’s shoes.

4. I’m really beginning to hate the color red……Because I’m required to wear red while I’m at work.

5. I’m 24.

6. I’ve got two dogs – Shawna (19 year old Lab/Cocker Spaniel mix) and Laci (5 year old Cocker Spaniel).

7. I drive a 2002 Mercury Sable in silver.

8. I love to read just about anything.

9. I’m a pretty shy person

10. I have 7 aunts and uncles

11. I once owned a pony named He-He….I was 3.

12. My favorite sports are: NFL football (Packers and Steelers), NASCAR, Professional Bullriding and Wisconsin College football

13. My favorite music is Country but I listen to other stuff also

14. My favorite colors are Black and Blue

15. My favorite movies to watch are comedies and John Wayne westerns

16. What else do you want to know about me?

14. My parents just celebrated their 25th wedding anniversary