It’s fair week peeps!

I posted a while ago on my old blog that my mom and I were entering photography at the open show at the fair in the next county over from ours. Well the week has come! We’re putting on the final touches and getting everything ready to go in tomorrow afternoon. By Thursday evening I’ll be able to tell you all how well we did. Judging in the building we’ll be in starts at 10 am and will hopefully be done by the time the fair opens at 5 pm.

P.S. I put the link to some of the photo’s that I selected to take above (click on old blog). Not all of them made it though.

2 Responses

  1. OOOH yay i love the fair. let us know how it goes!!!

  2. Ooh, good luck! Hope you win some big prizes! Have fun at the fair!

Leave a Reply

