Friday Blessings

  1. I’m thankful that I’m FINALLY on vacation. I really needed this time off. I would soooo love to be in Michigan at the PBR event right now but I can wait until February or so to go to my next event. For those of you who are new to Paradise, I have a “slight” thing for cowboys, specifically Professional Bullriders, George Strait, and Sam Elliot.
  2. I’m thankful for all the support that I have been getting on my journey to lose weight by my birthday. I’m down 5 pounds already! WOOT!!!
  3. I’m thankful that I’ve been able to give up soda. I’m 1 week without a single soda. It’s been water and Crystal Light, baby!
  4. I’m thankful for all of my blogging buddies out there. So when’s the get together ladies?!?
One Response

  1. Great blessings! You are making great strides in your journey – down 5 pounds, gave up soda, finding support in the blogosphere! At this rate, you’ll reach your goal ahead of time!

Leave a Reply

