I want Ashton Kutcher….

I was checking out some of the SITS girls blogs this morning and I found The Nice One’s blog.  I clicked on the link to her blog and I found this post.  I’ve always been a fan of Ashton’s….we were big time fans of That 70’s show, and one of my new Ashton favorites is The Guardian.  But if you read further down in this post you will find that Mr. Kutcher is a assistant football coach for a freshman team!  I want Ashton Kutcher for OUR team’s football coach!

One Response

  1. Thanks so much for the love! I am so glad that you came over to my blog this morning! I’m off to read yours!

Leave a Reply

