My Post Card Challenge

At my now deleted by Blogger, blogger blog I issued a challenge of sorts to collect a post card (or a couple) from each of the 50 states/other countries as well.  Now that I’m here at wordpress I am still going to be doing the challenge just at a different location.  So here are the specifics/”rules” for the challenge:

1. If you would like to participate please e-mail me at 1bitrcountrygirl@gmail.com for my mailing information, oh and please let me know what state too please.

2. Please feel free to write a little something about your state on the card(s), fun little facts, are their any famous people from your state, etc.  Please keep it clean though of course.

3. I will be giving this away at the end.

4. If you have any other questions please feel free to email me at 1bitrcountrygirl@gmail.com and I’ll get back to you ASAP.
Since I can’t get back to my blogger blog I hope I’ve covered everything.  Just remember e-mail me if if you have any questions or would like to play along.

One Response

  1. […] a postcard (or a couple) from each of the 50 states and even internationally too.  You can click here to read more about the challenge and what is going to happen after I have gotten all the […]

Leave a Reply

