Reason’s why Blogger is NOT my friend anymore

  1. I have to create YET ANOTHER blog.
  2. I have to let everyone that used to visit my other blog know that I have YET AGAIN moved.
  3. I didn’t realize that a free blogging “company” could just randomly deem your blog a spam blog and delete it for grins and giggles.
  4. When owner of said blog (me) did the little restore message TWICE on blogger it promised to be restored by the end of the day….It lied.  It’s still deleted.

I’m not trying to be mean or anything to people who have been able to blog successfully at blogger.  I’m just more than a little ticked off that stuff like this keeps happening to me on a routine basis.

3 Responses

  1. IIICKKK….it hasn’t happened to me, yet, but I’m one of those people that stuff like that DOES happen to, so I won’t be surprised if it does, lol

    Thanks for letting me know where to find you, it’s much easier to stalk people when they tell me where they are;) HAHAHA

    No problem. I agree it is soooo much easier to talk to people when they let you know where they are;)

  2. Oh my Gosh… i didn’t know that could happen!!! You poor thing, I’m soo sorry!!

    You are determined and have your new blog all set up!! NICE!

    Yup I am one determined blogging chick! Can’t keep me down for long!

  3. OH MY GOODNESS! Soooo sorry that your blog got deleted! I don’t know what the heck I’d do if that ever happened to me – probably curl up in the corner and sob!!

    Glad you’re still around and still blogging – WordPress has some cool layouts from what I’ve seen on friends’ blogs who are WP chicks!

    Trust me first you get mad, then you get sad, then you say “screw ’em” and go and start another blog somewhere else. Yup WP has some pretty nice layouts. I’m just happy to be back blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

