My reading list….

I’ve been working on my list of books that I want to read and so far my list has a lot of classics on it.  Check out what I’ve got so far!

  • Peter Pan
  • New Moon – Twilight Series
  • Eclipse – Twilight Series
  • Breaking Dawn – Twilight Series
  • Little Women
  • Emma
  • The Princess Bride
  • Pride and Prejudice
  • The Prince and The Pauper
  • Persuasion
  • Adventures of Tom Swayer
  • Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  • Auntie Mame
  • The Painted Veil
  • The Great Gatsby
  • Of Mice and Men
  • To Kill A Mockingbird
  • The Secret Life of Bees
  • Nights in Rodanthe
  • And Many more….My list is constantly growing.

5 Responses

  1. I was never required to read any of the classics in high school so I missed out on a lot. I’ve found out since then that I really love most of them. I love anything by Jane Austen and there are still so many I’d love to read. Maybe it’s time for a trip to the library…

  2. You’ve got some favorites on there: Jane Austen, Little Women…

  3. I love the princess bride movie!

  4. *ahem* You left Twilight and The Host off your list. Yes, you may of read those books, but any good twilighter constantly has Twilight on their reading list.

    I’m just kidding! You have some pretty good books on there!

  5. You have a lot of very good books on that list.Have fun reading them all.

Leave a Reply

