Quote of the Day

“Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee.”  Muhammad Ali

18 Responses

  1. great blog Jamie – I was linked here through Terri Terri’s recent post. Will be back to visit ya! Have a great day~

    Kate

  2. Found you through SITS today, great blog! I’ll be back to read more and check out the blogs you love 🙂

    -Meaghan

  3. Hey Jamie! Thanks for the visit! SITS seems very fun I’ll have to join! 🙂

  4. Hi!

    I just popped over from Terri’s blog.

    Love the dogs, especially Shawna! We had a dog that made it to 21, a tough old thing! I don’t think she was as active as Shawna looks!

    We also had a rescued Cocker Spaniel called Ernie, who hated me and would chase me around the house if I had food. He settled down with time and we eventually became great friends – mainly because I gave him food! Yes, he got extremely fat, but he was happy!

  5. I am not doing a SITS post today as I am celebrating my 100th post. Please stop by and enter my giveaway.

  6. Happy Blog-a-thon!

  7. Rocken Fun Blog happy Blogthon!!!

    DITTO!

  8. Have a wonderful Blogathon Day!

    Thanks for stopping by!

  9. Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment! That’s always a HUGE plus! I’ll be back to read more later on your blog! Have a great day!

    Can hardly wait to go back over to your blog and do more reading! Have a great afternoon!

  10. There’s no lurking allowed? Most people just want me to shut up!
    happy blogathon!

    Thanks for stopping by and saying hi!

  11. Hey thanks for stopping by my blog.I just know that I am going to love being a part of SITS.I already have read quite a few blogs I really like.Have a great day!

  12. Thanks for the comments and for following me… this is exactly what SITS is all about! LOVE it!

    Happy blog-a-thoning!

  13. Thanks for stopping by! Like you, I’m unmarried with no children…so reading the “mommy” blogs has really prepared me for being a mommy. Good thing thats still light years away for me!

  14. SITS just rocks my socks off! I’m so happy I’ve stumbled onto your blog from there! You ROCK, too!

    Happy Blogathon Day!

    ~melody~

  15. Hi Jamie~
    Thanks for the shout out!!! You are so sweet!
    Hope your day rocked!

  16. Happy SITS day! Quote by Ali, love it!

  17. Okay. This is a great quote. I wonder if he made it up all on his own, or if it was from someone else near him. Hmmmmm…

  18. Sits rocks it doesn’t it? So do you!

Leave a Reply

