Thank You’s

I just wanted to say Thank You to all of those people who stopped by my blog yesterday on SITS blogathon day or via Terri’s “Get Blogged by Terri” post.  I loved all the comments and I can hardly wait to check out all my new buddies blogs on a regular basis now!  Thanks to the blogathon over at SITS I’ve made a bunch of new blogging friends which is AWESOME!

Oh, posted below is my work rant and a random video that I found on YouTube that I hope you like.  I sooooo want to find out were I can get a copy of this song!

Have a great day everyone!

Jamie/Bitrcountrygirl

« »

3 Responses

  1. drat! I missed it? I only just found your new blog site! sorry hun! Ive got you in my reader now!

  2. It was a great day wasn’t it?! I hope things get better at work!

  3. You had a rockstar number of comments yesterday! Cool!

Leave a Reply

