A little idea of what my blog will hopefully look like

So as I’ve posted before I’m having my blog redone by Nap Warden Designs.  I had some pretty neat idea’s for how I wanted my blog to look and I can hardly wait to see what NW comes up with from my emails (which were mostly written when I was tired….meaning they may not always have made sense).  I’m having a button made that you can add to your blog to link back to me….I’ve seen this done on some of the blogs that I frequent and I really liked the idea.  My theme for my blog is most definately country….being as I am a country girl who just happends to be stuck in town.  The color scheme that i’ve asked for is more of a southwestern feel.  I’m also incorporating my all time favorite Bible verse into my blog too….If you want to check it out it’s Hebrews 13:2.  I don’t want to tell too much and give all the suprises away so I’m just going to stop there!

4 Responses

  1. I can’t wait to see it.

  2. Napwarden rocks it…trust me. She just completed my new blog design as well as a brand new one…which I need to talk to you about anyway…email me sometime.

    I can hardly wait to see what NW comes up with!

  3. Can’t wait to see it! I bet it’ll be super cute!

  4. Yes it has to be, she does awesome work. Ok so if I put this addie on my side bar will I have to update it in a couple days!? he he!! I am changing it right now.

    No I’ll be here from now on.

Leave a Reply

