Did you know that I cook too….

I’ve been busy this morning….I’ve created a new cooking blog The BITRCountryGirl Cooks because I’ve always wanted to share my cooking “knowledge” but I just hadn’t done it up until now.  That and I’m TOTALLY jealous of Ree over at The Pioneer Woman, cause I know I’m not near as good as she is but I’m still going to do it anyway.  I don’t really have anything up there yet…..I’m working on my first post complete with photos and everything.   I’ve also added my photography blog too….I guess if it’s out there for everyone to look at I’ve got to keep it realatively up to date right?

5 Responses

  1. Oh that’s exciting! Can’t wait to see some recipes!

  2. Don’t compare yourself to Ree. She’s an unnatural phenomenon as a result of ridiculous marketing skills.

  3. HI! Visiting from SITS.

    I’m not much of a cook but LOVE checking out all the neat cooking blogs. If something looks easy enough, I always give it a try. I’m bookmarking yours and I’ll be sure to come back!

  4. Sounds FUN!

  5. Hey when did you change your blog design?I love it!

    I will have to check out the cooking blog.I don’t cook so I could use some ideas that are easy.

Leave a Reply

