Now I’m ticked off….

My father is really starting to tick me off.  He keeps blaming my dog (yes Laci thinks she’s mine and everybody around here refers to her as “your dog” too) for “accidents” on our living room carpet when she’s been in her crate.  I’m not quite sure how it’s possible for a dog who’s in a crate to pee on our living room carpet from inside the crate…can anyone tell me how that’s done?  It’s clearly their dog and my dog is taking the heat for it.  See their dog is EXTREMELY old….19 or 20 years old.  So her bladder isn’t as strong as it once was and so she’s been having accidents….which is fine except for the fact that Laci keeps getting blamed for it.

3 Responses

  1. it has to be the older dog.

  2. I have no idea what your posting was for the winners, but I thought this doggie post was pretty hilarious. Well, not for you and your pup, but funny because animals always make things more interesting. I clicked on you through SITS – have a great night!

Leave a Reply

