Girls just wanna have fun!

So I’ve introduced everyone to our “Wrecking Crew” in The “Wrecking Crew” part 1 and The “Wrecking Crew” part 2.

img_1684

Well the girls found out that I posted all about their “quirks” and were more than just a little bit upset by it.  So here is what they had to “say” about my posts:

Shawna from The “Wrecking Crew” part 1:

1.  So I ate the couch…are you ever going to let that go?

2. I’m sorry I ate your bed and some of your stuffed animals but when you send me to the groomer in all my long haired glory and I come back looking like this:

img_0956

Your bed and your stuffed animals deserve a little chewing on.  I look like a big black sheep…NOT cool!

3. I really can’t help it that my nose keeps ending up in the trash….I try to be good but sometimes it’s just hard.

4. I’m sorry I drank from the toilet right before I shared all of this with you too.

Now here we have Laci from The “Wrecking Crew” part 2:

1. I’m a small dog so I have a small bladder….You have to admit I’ve gotten better recently about not going on the carpet in the living room.

2. Boys are ICKY….Hence why I’m luke warm on them.

3. I really can’t help it that my previous owner didn’t feel the need to invest in obedience classes for me….You still love me right?

4. I don’t like to be by myself because I’d rather spend time with you….does that make me a “bad” dog?

5. I’m sorry I snore and hog the bed too.

 

Well there you have it….straight from the “crews” mouths.  They are soooo weird but we love them just the same.

 

Jamie

One Response

  1. You gotta love an adorable wrecking crew.

Leave a Reply

