Would You Rather….

I chose a “few” of the many “would you rather’s” from the list cause there is only sooo many hours in the day and sooo much more I have left to get done before the day is done.

1. Would you rather eat a cockroach or a bull nut?

Bull nut….or Rocky Mountain Oyster to some.  Not sure I could eat an insect….Are cockroaches insects?

2. Would you rather find true love or 1 million dollars?

My true love who happens to be a millionaire.

3. Would you rather always have to say everything on your mind or never speak again?

I’m ok with never speaking again….Sometimes I think talking is overrated anyway.

4. Would you rather know it all or have it all?

Have it all…Could live WITHOUT a few things but still….I’d rather have it all.

5. Would you rather have dinner with the Obamas or go on a date wiith George Clooney?

Dinner with the Obama’s AT the White House….and I get to choose what’s on the menu.

6. Would you rather use the woods or a port-o-potty?

Woods totally….God only knows what’s gone down in that port-a-potty.

7. Would you rather drown in Coke or Pepsi?

Pepsi, please.

8. Would you rather be stranded on an island alone or with someone you hate?

Alone please….I like my “me” time…I don’t get enough of it.

9. As a blogger, would you rather be famous like Dooce and too busy to really connect with bloggers, or not so famous and have connections?

Not famous.

10. Would you rather eat opossum roadkill (thats been jacked up) or bambi?

Bambi…hands down….good eating they are!

5 Responses

  1. I was below you on SITS rollcall today. I hope your teams keep winning…

    The only Would you rather I would change would be that I would have dinner with George Clooney.

  2. have you ever eaten a ‘rocky mountain oyster’? I have always wanted to know what they taste like, but weird as the area I live in is, they dont eat them here. I mean, they will eat headcheese, but not RMOs.

    Oh…and insects…Ive eaten a few…they arent bad if they are fried. Still not great though, im not gonna lie!

  3. You’re funny!! What is a bull nut anyway?

  4. btw: i found ya on sits

Leave a Reply

