This is the point where I’m supposed to tell you how great my weekend was…

But I’m not going to because my weekend sucked a$$. I guess the only good thing that came out of it was that I got out of bed to help my team be successful in our first night with our store’s holiday hours. That’s about it. That’s the only good highlight from my weekend and that pretty much bites. I’ve been running back over the weekend as a whole in my mind and I can not come up with anything else good that has happend and that is the saddest part of all. So I’m just going to check out some blogs, have a couple brewski’s and go to bed and hope that tonight is a heck of a lot better than the last three nights have been.

5 Responses

  1. aw im sorry, that sucks!

  2. Sorry it sucked. Have a brewski for me!!!!

  3. Just popping in to see how you are… I’m sorry you had a bad day.

    I have sent your post-cards. I was almost wishing you had asked for state christmas ornaments for I thought what a fun tree you would have of the USA and I found a couple cute Texas ornaments.

  4. Sorry your weekend sucked! Hope you get some time off for the holidays!

  5. So you get the behind the scenes look at this season? Hope the rest of it gets better for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

